BREAKING: Gomez Wins 2017 Red Bull Hare Scramble!

After 2 hours and 12 minutes of racing the Iron giant, Gomez takes the win with Jarvis and Webb as the 2nd and 3rd place.

Red Bull Hare Scramble 2017 Top 5

  1. Alfredo Gomez
  2. Graham Jarvis
  3. Cody Webb
  4. Wade Young
  5. Jonny Walker
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *